

## **Department Details**

Name	Title		
Description:			
Primary contact:			
Meeting location:	Council Chambers		
Meeting time:			
Туре:	Corporations		
Department name:	Reinvestment Zone No. 2 - Island		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Roland Barrera	Board Member	1/15/2019	12/31/2024
Paulette Guajardo	Board Member	1/10/2017	12/31/2024
Gil Hernandez	Board Member	1/15/2019	12/31/2024
Michael Hunter	Board Member	8/17/2016	12/31/2024
Mike Pusley	Vice Chair	2/9/2021	12/31/2024
Dan Suckley	Chair	3/21/2023	11/1/2024
Libby Averyt	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024
Sylvia Campos	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024
Jim Klein	Board Member	3/21/2023	11/1/2024
John Marez	Board Member	4/11/2023	11/1/2024
Joe A. Gonzalez	Board Member	4/11/2023	11/1/2024
Brent Chesney	Board Member	2/18/2020	11/1/2025
Everett Roy	Board Member	2/14/2023	11/1/2025